Kazakhstan Privatization Program

В сентябре 2015 года Правительство Республики Казахстан объявило о планирующемся запуске новой волны приватизации. В декабре 2015 года вышло Постановление Правительства РК «О некоторых вопросах приватизации на 2016 – 2020 годы».

Главными задачами программы приватизации объявлены: увеличение эффективности управления активами посредством снижения контроля со стороны государства, снижение расходов бюджетных ресурсов, привлечение частных инвестиций и инициативы, а также возможность высвободить внутренние ресурсы для обеспечения стабильного экономического роста страны.

Программа приватизации коррелирует с политикой Главы государства и Правительства Республики Казахстан, направленной на усиление основ экономики за счет увеличения в ней доли частного сектора. До 2020 года доля государственной собственности должна быть доведена до уровня стран ОЭСР – 15% от ВВП.


USEFUL INFORMATION

«PRIVATIZATION PROGRAM: 2016-2020» BOOKLET

PROCESS OF PUTTING AN ASSET UP FOR SALE

BUYERS MANUAL


To get more information please follow the link:

www.top65.gosreestr.kz

www.privatization.sk.kz

Kazakhstan Privatization Program

In September 2015, the Government of Kazakhstan has announced plans to launch a new wave of privatization. In December 2015, the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan issued a Decree «On some issues of privatization for 2016 - 2020».

The main objectives of the privatization program were announced to be an increase in asset management efficiency via the reduction of state control, a decline in budget spending, attraction of private investments and initiative, and the ability to release internal resources to ensure stable economic growth of the country.

The privatization program correlates with the policy of the Head of State and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan aimed at strengthening the economy foundations due to increase of the private sector in its share. By 2020, the share of state ownership should be increased to the level of the OECD member states, which is 15% of the GDP.


USEFUL INFORMATION

«PRIVATIZATION PROGRAM: 2016-2020» BOOKLET

PROCESS OF PUTTING AN ASSET UP FOR SALE

BUYERS MANUAL


To get more information please follow the link:

www.top65.gosreestr.kz

www.privatization.sk.kz